OUR TEAM

Members of our team are highly trained professionals who are ready to provide you with first class services. They will give you fresh advice and expert service on all matters relating to logistics matters of your business and taking advantage of their experience they will anticipate any possible problem.

 

Rahian Daryayeh Saadat Team

 

1.     Managing Director :

        Rasool Jafari  (rasool@rdsshipping.com)

 

2.     CEO :

        Mehrdad Farzini   (mehrdad@rdsshipping.com)

 

 

 

3.     Operation Team :

·         Import Expert: Ms.peyrovi (import@rdsshipping.com)

 .        Import Expert: Ms. Hoseyni (imp@rdsshipping.com)

.         Export Expert: Ms.bahrani (export@rdsshipping.com)

·         NVOCC : Ms.khezri (ops@rdsshipping.com)     

.        

·         Customer Services : Mr. Esfahani (cs@rdsshipping.com)

.         Customer Service :Mr.Taheri (cs2@rdsshipping.com)

·         Demurrage  : Ms.seyfori (cs1@rdsshipping.com)

.         Container Control : Ms.ahmadi (inventory@rdsshipping.com)           

·         Documentation : Ms. Bagheri (ops2@rdsshipping.com)

          Documentation : Ms. rahsepar (invoicing@rdsshipping.com)

 

 

4.     Financial :        

.         Accountmanager : Mr.zarei (accountmanager@rdsshipping.com)

·         Accounter : Ms.Jalaliyan (account@rdsshipping.com)

·         Accounter : Mr.fooladi (account2@rdsshipping.com).          

                          .        Accounter : Ms.yousefi (account4@rdsshipping.com)

                          .        Accounter: Ms.khanbabaei (account6@rdsshipping.com)

                                

5.      Sales Dept. :

·         Sales manager : Mr.Gholami (salesmanager@rdsshipping.com)

·         Sales executive: Ms. Heydari (sales3@rdsshipping.com)

·         Sales executive: Ms.azimi (sales9@rdsshipping.com)

·         sales executive : Mr. abolhasani (sales5@rdsshipping.com)

·         sales executive : Mr.yarian (sales6@rdsshipping.com)

.         sales executive : Mr.golzari (omid@rdsshipping.com).          

.         sales executive : Ms.Mazloom (sales10@rdsshipping.com)

.         Sales executive: Ms.kamali (sales7@rdsshipping.com)

.         marketing: Mr.zangane (sales11@rdsshipping.com)

.         marketing: Ms. salahi (sales12@rdsshipping.com)

          pricing: Ms.rafiei (ops3@rdsshipping.com)

     

6.     Transit Dept. :

·         Transit Assistant : Mr.goudarzi  (transit.assistant@rdsshipping.com)

 

 

live chat