OUR TEAM

Members of our team are highly trained professionals who are ready to provide you with first class services. They will give you fresh advice and expert service on all matters relating to logistics matters of your business and taking advantage of their experience they will anticipate any possible problem.

 

Rahian Daryayeh Saadat Team

 

1.     Managing Director :

        Rasool Jafari  (rasool@rdsshipping.com)

 

2.     CEO :

        Mehrdad Farzini   (mehrdad@rdsshipping.com)

 

3.     Commercial Manager:

        Mrs. Allahyari  (commercialmanager@rdsshipping.com)

 

 

4.     Operation Team :

·         Importer : Mr.Gholami  (info2@rdsshipping.com)

·         NVOCC : Ms.Ahmadi  (ops@rdsshipping.com)

·         Customer Services : Mr. Esfahani  (cs@rdsshipping.com)

·         Demurrage & Container Control : Mrs. Kamali  (info3@rdsshipping.com)

·         Documentation : Ms. Bagheri  (ops2@rdsshipping.com)

 

5.     Financial :

·         Account Manager: Mr.Darini (accountmanager@rdsshipping.com)

·         Accounter : Mr.Taheri (account1@rdsshipping.com)

·         Accounter : Ms.Allami (account@rdsshipping.com)

 

6.     Sales Dept. :

·         Sales manager : Mr.Golzari      (omid@rdsshipping.com)

·         Sales executive: Ms. Heydari    (sales3@rdsshipping.com)

·         Sales executive: Mr.Yarian        (sales6@rdsshipping.com)

·         Sales executive : Mr. Emam Jome      (sales5@rdsshipping.com)

·         sales executive : Ms. Zareie      (sales7@rdsshipping.com)

·       

 

     

7.     Transit Dept. :

·         Transit manager. : Mrs.Taghizadeh    (transit@rdsshipping.com)

·         Transit Assistant : Ms. fotovati khah    (transit.assistant@rdsshipping.com)

·         Overseas manager : Ms.Hajili      (overseas@rdsshipping.com)

 

live chat